Poetry for all

<

div id=”rap”>

<

div id=”content”>

<

div class=”post-39 page type-page status-publish hentry”>

Welcome

<

div class=”storycontent”>

Hello new friend! Nice to meet you…

My name is Kim and I write mostly creative free verse poetry. In fact, that’s all I really write (who am I kidding?) but I’ve experimented with Haiku poetry and other simple styles. I’ve also dipped my writing fingers in article writing and short stories, which takes more time to write than I’d like to spend (how ironic). I started writing from a very young age, as far back as I can remember, and that discovery has opened the door for my strong passion for poetry and I just want to explore that talent and see where it leads. Writing, for me, is therapy.

I’ve been working on a manuscript with hopes of being a self-published author in the near future 🙂 as it has always been a dream of mine to publish a poetry book or two. Well, the time has come for me to finally scramble up off my butt, stop making excuses and start working on my poetry book. All it takes is time and work, lots of both actually. Anyway, sooner than later, I will be ready to present my published work for all to fuss over. My goal is to inspire many people around the world.

Like all fellow poets and writers, I have a story to tell so I packed up my words and started on my journey to recognitionville. I am on that journey for the long haul and I will continue to write my story the best way that I know how with poetry from my soul.

Please check out my ebook:  Poetic Voice

Thank you for taking the time out to pay my blog a visit. Please feel free to stop by at any time, you are more than welcome. Read on and enjoy the rest of your day.

<

div id=”jp-post-flair” class=”sharedaddy sd-like-enabled sd-sharing-enabled”>

Leave a Reply

